New Executive Committee Members welcomed

Several new Members were welcomed at the first meeting of the Executive Committee on November 27:

Melbourne Barrett, Oxford City Council
Steve Carvell, Chichester District Council
Andrew Dobson, Lancaster City Council
Stephen Langtree, North West Civic Trust
Steve Tilbury, Winchester City Council
David Humphreys, a Corporate Member from the Republic of Ireland
Andrea Pellegram, an Individual Member.  

Full list of Executive Committee Members and their contact details

Projects undertaken in the coming year will be co-ordinated by a Member of the ‘Exec’ who will be glad to hear from Members.