New Executive Committee

New Executive Committee

Sam Howes (Chair) thanked members who were stepping down: Sharon Cosgrove (Oxford), Bill Cotton (Swindon), Ian Heggie (West MASA), David Reed (Canterbury) and Rob Surl (Shropshire).

Membership for the coming year was agreed as:

Representing Local Authority Members:
Ian Ayres, Newcastle City Council
Kim Bennett, Canterbury City Council
Sean Coghlan, Lichfield District Council
Chris Hargreaves, Birmingham City Council
Sam Howes, Chichester District Council
Brian Human, formerly Cambridge City Council / outgoing Chair
Ian Poole, St Edmundsbury Borough Council
Richard Tuffrey, High Peak Borough Council
John Wrightson, Worcester City Council

Representing the Partner/Sponsors: Nick Hayward, RPS
Representing Corporate Members: Tony Wyatt, Ryders Architecture
Representing Civic & Amenity Societies: Freddie Gick, Birmingham.

Officers were confirmed as: Sam Howes - Chair; Brian Human - Vice Chair; Chris Hargreaves - Vice Chair; Richard Tuffrey - Honorary Treasurer.

Contact details for Members of the Executive Committee.